Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologists located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

161 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Aggarwai is professional,patient and compassionate when caring for my mother.
Faye D.
Submitted 06/21/22
As patient being treated for CRPS, I have found that Dr Aggerwal understands this rare neurological disorder. He listens and encourages my input in the treatments as well as helps me better understand what is happening to my body. Bathroom use is a problem because you must wait to be given a key to use the restroom all the way down the hall
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/20/22
I am so happy that I found Dr.Aggerwahl. I know I will be in good hands..
Christine M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Aggarwal is very thorough and a very good neurologist. I am a very particular patient and sometimes hard to work with as a patient with numerous illnesses not related to neurology. He does take the time to understand all my other health issues as he treats my neurological issues. This I find is very rare. Going through many neurologists before Dr. Aggarwal I can honestly say that I’ve finally found the best neurologist and I wish I had found him sooner. A perfect example of this is that I have had nerve sensations throughout my body for about 30 years and no doctor could treat me successfully. After seeing Dr. Aggarwal at my first visit and with his treatment, the sensations have almost disappeared.
Malka B.
Submitted 06/19/22
The Dr. listened to me. Explained everything to me, and was very thorough.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/18/22
I am an going patient and don’t feel I don’t feel the need to fill out this form every time I visit the office. If I have a problem I will sneak to De Aggarwall himself.
Karen F.
Submitted 06/13/22
First visit only but Dr. Aggarwal was thorough and Knowledgable.
Gerald B.
Submitted 06/09/22
As always, Dr. Agarwal was thorough in his discussion with me and I felt at ease with him.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Aggarwal is a extremely good doctor. He is knowledgeable and he listens and he takes his time. And he is genuinely concerned about his patients well being.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr was excellent during discussion of concerns and did not hurry to get me through the visit. He provided optimistic feedback regarding my concerns.
Edward C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good
Sherry W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Sudhir Aggarwal , is very caring and wants his patients to be migraine free .He is a great Dr and had a very nice staff
Anya M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Aggarwal is exceedingly kind, patient, and very understanding. He knows what our disease is really like. I trust him and feel good about the medical decisions he makes on my behalf.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr is good listener
Jerome M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Aggarwal , really takes the time to listen and understand my medical issues.
Edward C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good for PD
Carol C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Does not dominate the conversation… good listening skills. Good management of meds. Does not over-prescribe. Pleasant, not over-bearing.
Christine M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Aggarwal is a wonderful neurologist. He is patient and listens attentively when I describe things that I am concerned about. He also takes action to see how he can relieve my anxiety about my problems.
Joan T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very excellent
Mary M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always a good experience with Dr Aggarwall. Listens and is very calming. Willing to work hard to help his patient.