Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologist located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

4.86/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Excellent Doctor. Takes his time to make sure you understand.
CHRISTINE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Aggarwal is very thorough. He treats the patient as a patient and not a number. He takes the time to listen and answer any questions and makes sure you understand the choices in treatments you have. He allows you to be a part of making the treatment plan too which is important.
Irene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Aggarwal is the absolute best of all my doctors. He’s caring to the max. I never feel rushed. He’s also helped me alleviate severe pain I’ve experienced for over 20 yrs. I’m so glad I found him and highly recommend him.
Raynett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Aggarwal. He is a really kind and patient doctor.
Sandra L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Aggarwal really shocked me today I had an appointment with him and I told him that I wouldn't be able to afford the Infusion Treatments anymore because of the additional costs he got furious and threw me out of his office because I dared question his billing policies. I'm very sick with a Rare disease that when I tried to call to get a new Dr they asked what is that they haven't even heard of it and he is giving me 30 days to get my treatments covered. I take Ketamine for pain it's that bad and am on a running hydration order at home to keep me out of the hospital and he thinks that this is acceptable because I questioned him about a bill and hurt his feelings. I didn't mean to offend him and he didn't give me a chance to apologize or try to clarify the misunderstanding. He wouldn't examine me even though I had fallen and he went out of the office and behind his door and wouldn't come out. He's leaving me without Life Sustaining Treatments, Medications that I need to be able to get out of bed and try to function and a list of Drs that have no clue about my disease. Thanks Dr Aggarwal for all the stress and pain and flare up that you gave me I really appreciate it and I never in a million years would have thought that you would have behaved like you did even your staff was speechless at your cruelty you were always so kind and compassionate I never saw this coming. One last word my further decline is now your fault again Thank you for a horrible day.
Cameron O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Efficient and Consistent. In & Out In A Timely Manner.
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very professional.....from start to finish
Nora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
As always: Kind Thoughtful Knowledgeable Clear in delivering info Emphatic and supportive Staff friendly, professional and helpful.
Francis (Frank) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
the Dr answer all my concern about my feet i am happy with his help
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Aggarwal is a wonderful, kind, and attentive doctor who listens, as well as, provides direct feedback.
Sharonda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
DR WAS PATIENT, ASKED DETAILED QUESTIONS, TOOK HIS TIME, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND DRESSED WELL.
CHRISTINA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Aggarwal listened to my concerns and gave me some neurological tests. Unfortunately all he could do for me was recommend occupational and physical therapy.
Susama C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Staff was very kind and knowledgeable. Doctor listened to my concerns and offered solutions.
Leonard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Office staff friendly and knowledgeable with
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Miracle doctor
Anya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I find Dr. Aggarwal to be a compassionate and empathetic doctor. He listens and works to actually address your pain or whatever ails you. His energy is very calming which lends itself to a more peaceful environment. He's very accommodating and understands the needs of his patients. He also happens to be the most well dressed physician in the Mainline Health Network (sorry Dr. Khojasteh). As long as Dr. Aggarwal continues to preserve this kind of wellness atmosphere and maintains his excellent bedside manner, I will follow him to the ends of the earth.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very friendly staff and the Doctor was genuinely very concerned about my condition and offered various suggestions.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
First time meeting doctor. Young woman in the office very kind, patient, helpful, super asset to the practice!!! A keeper!!!! Doctor seemed very kind, also patient, very bright, ( still miss Alex) helpful. I feel like I have a whole new chance!!!
Irene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
He’s the very best. Extremely knowledgeable and kind and caring. He’s totally changed my life to the point that I’m basically pain free. I did refer a friend to him