Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologists located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

132 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis R.
Submitted 12/06/21
This duplicates previous feedback from the same doctor visit.
Louis R.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent!
Kendall E.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Aggarwal is a very caring and through doctor.
Jerome M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent patient service!
Shelley P.
Submitted 11/23/21
I am pleased with the care I received from Dr. Sudhir Aggarwal at Lower Merion Neurology in Paoli. I waited a bit to see the doctor, expected for a late afternoon appointment (and to me that means he spends time with his patients who need it). The waiting room was welcoming. Stephanie Redenburg, the clinical office coordinator, who fills several roles for the practice, was very capable and friendly in our interactions before and during the visit. Dr. Aggarwal was attentive, forthcoming and clear in our conversations. He asked questions and listened carefully throughout the exam. He gave thorough instructions and patiently answered questions. The post-visit summary I received following my visit was particularly helpful. I visited Dr. Aggarwal for two concerns, and his treatments were effective. Based on this visit, I would recommend Dr. Aggarwal.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Aggarwal is an excellent neurologist. I am an older person who has had chronic neurological problems which countless other neurologists could not diagnose and treat. In one visit, Dr. Aggarwal assessed my issues and provided relief. His patience and expertise have resolved some neurological issues that I’ve had for at least 30 years.
Curtis W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Aggarwal is a skilled and thoughtful physician.
Scott K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Sudhir is one of the most attentive and caring physicians I have had the pleasure to come across over the 17 years of my condition. In fact, he might be the first doctor to recommend anything that might actually work. Dealing with his assistant Stephanie is always a great experience.
Chester M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent Stephanie was helpful in every way very diligent in finding my medication at it's lowest cost thank you Stephanie
Marice B.
Submitted 10/30/21
The doctor was patient, informative, helpful, did not rush me and answered all of my questions and concerns he’s quite knowledgeable in his field.
Stanley S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Aggarwal is Always very attentive and very informative. Thanks
Denise D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good listener and explaining medical treatment.
Leticia R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Aggarwhal is amazing such a kind informative responsive doctor who truly cares for me as a patient. I love the time and attention that is given at each appointment and I know we are in excellent hands!Stephanie is so kind, funny, and efficient at her job she truly makes everything easier
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always a great visit. Dr Aggarwal is a great listener and very knowledgeable.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/16/21
I am always pleased with my visit at Dr. Aggarwall. He takes his time and listens to you and always gives you options.
Sherry W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice employees and Dr
Richard T.
Submitted 10/09/21
Compassionate personable physician who takes time with his patients
Joseph Z.
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant and informative
Michael C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Aggarwal provides the highest level of care. A true “Doctor’s doctor” who cares for his patients with the highest regard.
Louise Foote H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always a pleasure seeing the good doctor n his excellent assistant Stephanie whose top notch n helps in every way possible n really cares about all the patients n their needs