Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologist located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

4.87/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very professional.....from start to finish
Nora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
As always: Kind Thoughtful Knowledgeable Clear in delivering info Emphatic and supportive Staff friendly, professional and helpful.
Francis (Frank) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
the Dr answer all my concern about my feet i am happy with his help
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Aggarwal is a wonderful, kind, and attentive doctor who listens, as well as, provides direct feedback.
Sharonda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
DR WAS PATIENT, ASKED DETAILED QUESTIONS, TOOK HIS TIME, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND DRESSED WELL.
CHRISTINA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Aggarwal listened to my concerns and gave me some neurological tests. Unfortunately all he could do for me was recommend occupational and physical therapy.
Susama C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Staff was very kind and knowledgeable. Doctor listened to my concerns and offered solutions.
Leonard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Office staff friendly and knowledgeable with
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Miracle doctor
Anya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I find Dr. Aggarwal to be a compassionate and empathetic doctor. He listens and works to actually address your pain or whatever ails you. His energy is very calming which lends itself to a more peaceful environment. He's very accommodating and understands the needs of his patients. He also happens to be the most well dressed physician in the Mainline Health Network (sorry Dr. Khojasteh). As long as Dr. Aggarwal continues to preserve this kind of wellness atmosphere and maintains his excellent bedside manner, I will follow him to the ends of the earth.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very friendly staff and the Doctor was genuinely very concerned about my condition and offered various suggestions.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
First time meeting doctor. Young woman in the office very kind, patient, helpful, super asset to the practice!!! A keeper!!!! Doctor seemed very kind, also patient, very bright, ( still miss Alex) helpful. I feel like I have a whole new chance!!!
Irene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
He’s the very best. Extremely knowledgeable and kind and caring. He’s totally changed my life to the point that I’m basically pain free. I did refer a friend to him
Joseph H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr was attentive & listened carefully to patient.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Very exiting today
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very professional. Little wait time.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Aggerwal took tremendous care of my Mother! Very thorough in her treatments! Many thanks!
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Aggarwal is friendly, knowledgeable and reasonable in his prescriptions.
Jessica Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Alexandra Martin MSN CRNP was extremely helpful in a tough time for me while I am going through many distressing symptoms. Thank you so much for ordering testing to help figure out what is going on.