Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologists located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

118 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 10/16/21
I am always pleased with my visit at Dr. Aggarwall. He takes his time and listens to you and always gives you options.
Sherry W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice employees and Dr
Richard T.
Submitted 10/09/21
Compassionate personable physician who takes time with his patients
Joseph Z.
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant and informative
Michael C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Aggarwal provides the highest level of care. A true “Doctor’s doctor” who cares for his patients with the highest regard.
Louise Foote H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always a pleasure seeing the good doctor n his excellent assistant Stephanie whose top notch n helps in every way possible n really cares about all the patients n their needs
Bruce H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dtr is very interested n inquisitive on all aspects of r life n very Caring n thorough n easy to talk to
Christine M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Aggarwal is a very good neurologist. I have had many neurologists but none that have his understanding patience towards his patients.
Joseph W.
Submitted 09/24/21
The doctor and staff are kind and are always professional.
Christina R.
Submitted 09/18/21
It was a great visit that gave me a lot of good information!
Lynn B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional
Joan T.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great Experience
Robert G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Satisfied with the result.
Christina R.
Submitted 09/11/21
I thought the doctor was really good. He knew a lot about my CRPS which many doctors I have been to do not. I am totally glad I found this practice .
Rosina Y.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. was friendly and explained things well.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/20/21
My visit went well. The Dr listened to my problems, as he always does, prescribed a medication for me to be followed up with a phone call in a month to see how it is working for me. I had the choice of an office visit or the call. It was a very productive visit.
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very convenient. Dr.Aggarwal is caring and concerned.
Denise D.
Submitted 08/19/21
The Dr.s and staff were Very helpful in easing my mind with the issues I am currently having. Very satisfied with the outcome.
Allison P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent experience. Professional and caring doctor and nurses
John K.
Submitted 08/16/21
We are on the right direction - moving forward.