Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologist located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

4.87/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
He asked many questions
Kavita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Good, understandable doctor and excellent communicating complex situations into simpler chunks.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly atmosphere. Doctor was prompt and thorough and very pleasant.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Aggarwal is great, listens well and provides helpful advice. I can see he truly cares for his patients and their well-being.
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr.A is very helpful in treating me for my neuropathy
James E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Astute physician with professional manner I look forward to Dr’s assistance going forward JTE
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
My infusions went well. I’m getting relief from the pain which is amazing.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
He remembers my history and observes my progress. I'm on the way to positive.
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
We spoke about what some of my options may be.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Took the time to listen to all of my issues, and carefully go through all of my treatment options! Extremely thorough and caring!
Gurchet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful experience on my first visit with Dr Aggarwal. He is so caring.
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Great experience, compassion, knowledge, understanding the patient medical pain
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Addarwal listens to my problems. He changed the treatment plan accordingly.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Great care. Thank you
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr Aggarwall is great he always listening and teaching. He cares about your well-being and you leave feeling better for it. While still getting the best treatment.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
The Dr. Is always sincere and knowledgeable. Very calming personality.
Laura L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Very informative. Everyone was so nice
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Super thorough, explained everything, and seemed really knowledgeable. Never felt rushed, and friendly staff!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Aggarwal is a good listener. He cares about my medical condition.
Pariasadat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
He did a great job. I am so happy to find him in Philly. He gave me some medications for migraine. And now I feel well!! So friendly and nice. Highly recommend.