Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologist located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

4.87/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Amazing dr.very detailed oriented ask a lot of questions so he can help you better definitely would recommend this dr to anyone suffering from chronic pain i have CRPS and we have a great plan of action to get me feeling like myself again i can not thank him enough for being so understanding !
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Aggarwal is always very thorough. Glad to be a patient of his.
Stan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Doctor takes time to ask questions of me and answers questions.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Thanks
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
The staff is very friendly.
Kavita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent service excellent staff very helpful
Kavita R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent service excellent staff very helpful
Johanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Infusions went great!! The staff is very helpful and kind
Adeline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr was very professional and very understanding.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Aggarwal came in and saved the day after I lost Dr Arradelis. I tried finding Neurologist that dealt with IVIG which I been on for over 5 years. Every one I tried either didn't do IVIG or didn't treat my diagnosis's. Dr Aggarwal takes the time to listen and is very thorough. Also he learned under the best at Hahnemann Hospital and understood my diagnosis completely. He is a A+ Doctor in his field the best and hard to find kind you can't replace. A rare specialist in CRPS.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Very nice The nurse was wonderful very pleasant office. The Dr was very attentive
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Very nice
Johanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr, Nurse and staff were wonderful!!
D'Quita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Great doctor, listens to issues, gives great advice, straight to the point, wants you to feel better and stay better!
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Very nice, knowledgeable, didnt wait long in office. Staff is excellent and very accommodating. Very happy and would def recommend
Johanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
I had infusions this week and they went great. Dr Aggarwal and his staff are all wonderful and very accommodating.
Yogesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
This was my first visit, heared all my problems and discussed the possible scenario and the treatment plan. One of the best doctor I have met.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Courteous and thorough
Kavita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent service. He understand