Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologist located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
274 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
I had infusions this week and they went great. Dr Aggarwal and his staff are all wonderful and very accommodating.
Yogesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
This was my first visit, heared all my problems and discussed the possible scenario and the treatment plan. One of the best doctor I have met.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Courteous and thorough
Kavita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent service. He understand
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Extremely nice, helpful staff I’ve been around. Dr Aggarwal was so very polite, caring doctor. I am overdue for a therapy and he had me scheduled a sap As a brand new patient, I am great full
Corrinn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Aggarwal has been a blessing from God. He takes great interest in his patients and provides a thorough examination and ask plenty of questions before he gives a diagnosis. He takes his time with his examination of patients and do not try to rush through it. I am totally satisfied with the care that he has provided to my Mom thus far. Dr Aggarwal has a pleasant demeanor and he always take the time to answer his patient's questions. I highly recommend Dr. Aggarwal's services to anyone who requires an excellent Neurologist.
Candace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
As always Dr. A is very caring . Listens to what's going on with my CRSD and headache's . Thank you
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
He is the best neurologist I've came across in the area.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Aggarwal was very professional and was extremely patient. Considering times such as these, he made the video conference very easy for my mom and gave me the security I needed to know mom will receive the care that she needs to have the full life she deserves.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Agagarwal has phoned me the day after a visit to go over with me in detail his findings and recommendations. This is really helpful!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I have an ongoing problem which the Dr is trying to solve. He takes his time, listens carefully and patiently. Always comes up with another plan of attack and always puts me first.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
I very much enjoyed meeting Dr. Aggarwal. He is extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
Irene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Aggarwal has literally changed my life. I went to him with severe pain and after one visit I am pretty much pain free. Felt better than I have in 15 yrs. In addition, he gives you as much time as you need. He's a very caring dr. and I highly recommend him.
Deven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
The office was quiet and clean. The office manager Stephanie was very polite and helpful. Dr. Aggarwal was on time and very personable. He asked a lot of questions that made me think about my health. Overall a great experience! Thank you
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
He is a wise man in dealing with people!
Rodney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Very excellent I was satisfied
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
very thorough examination
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Very thorough and patient. Excellent experience, excellent doctor.
Dharmistha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
He is such a good doctor.he treat us very well.
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Very enjoyable experience. Doctor listened and asked questions. Never rushed. Was neat to watch him interact with his med student. It was clear he really wants to teach. Highly recommended!!