Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologists located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

161 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr answered all of my questions pertaining to my recent surgery and follow ups.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Informative and meaningful.
Toni G.
Submitted 02/03/22
My appointment with Dr. Aggarwal has given me hope in treating my chronic condition. I was extremely grateful that Stephanie, CCMA, scheduled me within a week from the time I contacted the office for an appointment. That alone was quite a fete. She emailed me the forms ahead of time to help expedite the office visit. Dr. Aggarwal's examination was very thorough. He was very patient, attentive, and understanding while I explained my long medical history. Upon his diagnoses, we discussed courses of treatments. Dr. Aggarwal clearly explained the reasonings and side effects of the treatments. He asked if I had any questions. He also asked if I was willing to try the treatments. If I wasn't, he reassured me he would find other treatments that I'd be willing to try. I finally felt I had an active voice in my treatment plan. Dr. Aggarwal is one of the few physicians I have seen, in all these years, who respected my decisions. I am hopeful I can finally find some relief. He is very sincere to help. Stephanie continued with the care by contacting the pharmacies with the prescriptions and prior authorizations. She set up access to the patient portal. When I had questions after my visit, Stephanie was available to assist in any way. Thank you Dr. Aggarwal and Stephanie!
Breanne R.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Arggarwal is a very caring dr. with a great bedside manner. Him and Stephanie have been a tremendous help with answering all of my questions, and helping navigate me through my health condition. Thanks again to both of you!
Stephen H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Effective & comprehensive appointment with Dr Aggarwal even with virtual meeting approach. Grateful for the meeting.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very helpful the doctor was reassuring and patient
Joanne W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone is very nice and takes the time to listen and in order fully provide treatment.
Elaine P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very clear explanation from Dr. Aggarwal regarding my status and what are the steps moving forward. It was pleasant and listened to what I had to say as well.
Pariasadat M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Sudhir is so knowledgeable and professional and friendly. I had a great time today.
Louis R.
Submitted 12/06/21
This duplicates previous feedback from the same doctor visit.
Louis R.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent!
Kendall E.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Aggarwal is a very caring and through doctor.
Jerome M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent patient service!
Shelley P.
Submitted 11/23/21
I am pleased with the care I received from Dr. Sudhir Aggarwal at Lower Merion Neurology in Paoli. I waited a bit to see the doctor, expected for a late afternoon appointment (and to me that means he spends time with his patients who need it). The waiting room was welcoming. Stephanie Redenburg, the clinical office coordinator, who fills several roles for the practice, was very capable and friendly in our interactions before and during the visit. Dr. Aggarwal was attentive, forthcoming and clear in our conversations. He asked questions and listened carefully throughout the exam. He gave thorough instructions and patiently answered questions. The post-visit summary I received following my visit was particularly helpful. I visited Dr. Aggarwal for two concerns, and his treatments were effective. Based on this visit, I would recommend Dr. Aggarwal.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Aggarwal is an excellent neurologist. I am an older person who has had chronic neurological problems which countless other neurologists could not diagnose and treat. In one visit, Dr. Aggarwal assessed my issues and provided relief. His patience and expertise have resolved some neurological issues that I’ve had for at least 30 years.
Curtis W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Aggarwal is a skilled and thoughtful physician.
Scott K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Sudhir is one of the most attentive and caring physicians I have had the pleasure to come across over the 17 years of my condition. In fact, he might be the first doctor to recommend anything that might actually work. Dealing with his assistant Stephanie is always a great experience.
Chester M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent Stephanie was helpful in every way very diligent in finding my medication at it's lowest cost thank you Stephanie
Marice B.
Submitted 10/30/21
The doctor was patient, informative, helpful, did not rush me and answered all of my questions and concerns he’s quite knowledgeable in his field.
Stanley S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Aggarwal is Always very attentive and very informative. Thanks