Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologists located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

136 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dharmistha P.
Submitted 12/08/19
He is such a good doctor.he treat us very well.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very enjoyable experience. Doctor listened and asked questions. Never rushed. Was neat to watch him interact with his med student. It was clear he really wants to teach. Highly recommended!!
Jean T.
Submitted 12/05/19
I had a great experience with the staff and doctor very professional.
Victoria L.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Aggrawal, Takes the time to get to know his patients. Asking and answering any questions patients have regarding their disease. He is especially, detailed in explaining what happens when a patient has had a stroke. He has excellent bedside manner and allows the patient to feel at ease, knowing you are in his care. I am totally grateful to have him as a doctor.
Lillian C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very compassionate, smart doctor! Would highly recommend.
Robert E.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thorough exam
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/16/19
This dr. was the most genuinely caring dr I ever encountered together with being so intuitive and knowledgable. He asked so many seemingly unrelated details about my symptoms that he pieced together brilliantly, making his experience and knowledge evident. He was so thorough and, just as important, so encouraging and comforting.
Timoklea M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Aggarwal is very knowledgeable, patient and kind.
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Informative, caring and comprehensive. Considers every detail and treatment options.
Sheilia O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Aggarwal explains things and answers questions well. He does not seem to be giving 100% of his attention when I am talking.
Mary A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Aggarwal was very thorough my son an I liked him very much
Theodore K.
Submitted 09/05/19
I have gone through 7 neurologist before finding Dr. Aggarwal. He is the most humble Doctor I know and cares for his patients knowing he will be blessed for caring. Also his receptionist is funny, kind, and caring. I have followed him and will continue to follow him no matter where he goes.
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very caring and through and informative. I am very pleased with your office. Thank you. Tom Descano.
Richard H.
Submitted 08/16/19
The was pleasant and took his time explaining the test I would be taking.
Dywanna B.
Submitted 06/04/19
I had a very good experience. The doctor realized my mood was depressed & he prescribed a small dose of anti depressant, I’ve been thriving every since. He’s very patient and cares about his patients.
Curt W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Aggarwal is a skilled and compassionate physician. He is genuinely interested in patient wellness and has exceptionally good listening skills.