Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologist located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
274 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
As always, Dr. Agarwal was thorough in his discussion with me and I felt at ease with him.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Aggarwal is a extremely good doctor. He is knowledgeable and he listens and he takes his time. And he is genuinely concerned about his patients well being.
Suzanne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr was excellent during discussion of concerns and did not hurry to get me through the visit. He provided optimistic feedback regarding my concerns.
Edward C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Sudhir Aggarwal , is very caring and wants his patients to be migraine free .He is a great Dr and had a very nice staff
Anya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Aggarwal is exceedingly kind, patient, and very understanding. He knows what our disease is really like. I trust him and feel good about the medical decisions he makes on my behalf.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr is good listener
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Aggarwal , really takes the time to listen and understand my medical issues.
Edward C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Good for PD
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Does not dominate the conversation… good listening skills. Good management of meds. Does not over-prescribe. Pleasant, not over-bearing.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Aggarwal is a wonderful neurologist. He is patient and listens attentively when I describe things that I am concerned about. He also takes action to see how he can relieve my anxiety about my problems.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very excellent
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always a good experience with Dr Aggarwall. Listens and is very calming. Willing to work hard to help his patient.
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr answered all of my questions pertaining to my recent surgery and follow ups.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Informative and meaningful.
Toni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
My appointment with Dr. Aggarwal has given me hope in treating my chronic condition. I was extremely grateful that Stephanie, CCMA, scheduled me within a week from the time I contacted the office for an appointment. That alone was quite a fete. She emailed me the forms ahead of time to help expedite the office visit. Dr. Aggarwal's examination was very thorough. He was very patient, attentive, and understanding while I explained my long medical history. Upon his diagnoses, we discussed courses of treatments. Dr. Aggarwal clearly explained the reasonings and side effects of the treatments. He asked if I had any questions. He also asked if I was willing to try the treatments. If I wasn't, he reassured me he would find other treatments that I'd be willing to try. I finally felt I had an active voice in my treatment plan. Dr. Aggarwal is one of the few physicians I have seen, in all these years, who respected my decisions. I am hopeful I can finally find some relief. He is very sincere to help. Stephanie continued with the care by contacting the pharmacies with the prescriptions and prior authorizations. She set up access to the patient portal. When I had questions after my visit, Stephanie was available to assist in any way. Thank you Dr. Aggarwal and Stephanie!
Breanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Arggarwal is a very caring dr. with a great bedside manner. Him and Stephanie have been a tremendous help with answering all of my questions, and helping navigate me through my health condition. Thanks again to both of you!
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Effective & comprehensive appointment with Dr Aggarwal even with virtual meeting approach. Grateful for the meeting.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very helpful the doctor was reassuring and patient
Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone is very nice and takes the time to listen and in order fully provide treatment.