Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologists located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

161 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adeline F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr was very professional and very understanding.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Aggarwal came in and saved the day after I lost Dr Arradelis. I tried finding Neurologist that dealt with IVIG which I been on for over 5 years. Every one I tried either didn't do IVIG or didn't treat my diagnosis's. Dr Aggarwal takes the time to listen and is very thorough. Also he learned under the best at Hahnemann Hospital and understood my diagnosis completely. He is a A+ Doctor in his field the best and hard to find kind you can't replace. A rare specialist in CRPS.
Kevin S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very nice The nurse was wonderful very pleasant office. The Dr was very attentive
Kevin S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very nice
Johanna H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr, Nurse and staff were wonderful!!
D'Quita C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great doctor, listens to issues, gives great advice, straight to the point, wants you to feel better and stay better!
Danielle F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very nice, knowledgeable, didnt wait long in office. Staff is excellent and very accommodating. Very happy and would def recommend
Johanna H.
Submitted 08/24/20
I had infusions this week and they went great. Dr Aggarwal and his staff are all wonderful and very accommodating.
Yogesh G.
Submitted 07/23/20
This was my first visit, heared all my problems and discussed the possible scenario and the treatment plan. One of the best doctor I have met.
Jean G.
Submitted 07/22/20
Courteous and thorough
Kavita R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent service. He understand
James J.
Submitted 07/07/20
Extremely nice, helpful staff I’ve been around. Dr Aggarwal was so very polite, caring doctor. I am overdue for a therapy and he had me scheduled a sap As a brand new patient, I am great full
Corrinn F.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Aggarwal has been a blessing from God. He takes great interest in his patients and provides a thorough examination and ask plenty of questions before he gives a diagnosis. He takes his time with his examination of patients and do not try to rush through it. I am totally satisfied with the care that he has provided to my Mom thus far. Dr Aggarwal has a pleasant demeanor and he always take the time to answer his patient's questions. I highly recommend Dr. Aggarwal's services to anyone who requires an excellent Neurologist.
Candace S.
Submitted 06/18/20
As always Dr. A is very caring . Listens to what's going on with my CRSD and headache's . Thank you
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/15/20
He is the best neurologist I've came across in the area.
Shirley W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Aggarwal was very professional and was extremely patient. Considering times such as these, he made the video conference very easy for my mom and gave me the security I needed to know mom will receive the care that she needs to have the full life she deserves.
Mary A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Agagarwal has phoned me the day after a visit to go over with me in detail his findings and recommendations. This is really helpful!
Mary M.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have an ongoing problem which the Dr is trying to solve. He takes his time, listens carefully and patiently. Always comes up with another plan of attack and always puts me first.
Jamie B.
Submitted 03/09/20
I very much enjoyed meeting Dr. Aggarwal. He is extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
Irene N.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Aggarwal has literally changed my life. I went to him with severe pain and after one visit I am pretty much pain free. Felt better than I have in 15 yrs. In addition, he gives you as much time as you need. He's a very caring dr. and I highly recommend him.