Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologists located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

136 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very helpful the doctor was reassuring and patient
Joanne W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone is very nice and takes the time to listen and in order fully provide treatment.
Elaine P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very clear explanation from Dr. Aggarwal regarding my status and what are the steps moving forward. It was pleasant and listened to what I had to say as well.
Pariasadat M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Sudhir is so knowledgeable and professional and friendly. I had a great time today.
Louis R.
Submitted 12/06/21
This duplicates previous feedback from the same doctor visit.
Louis R.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent!
Kendall E.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Aggarwal is a very caring and through doctor.
Jerome M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent patient service!
Shelley P.
Submitted 11/23/21
I am pleased with the care I received from Dr. Sudhir Aggarwal at Lower Merion Neurology in Paoli. I waited a bit to see the doctor, expected for a late afternoon appointment (and to me that means he spends time with his patients who need it). The waiting room was welcoming. Stephanie Redenburg, the clinical office coordinator, who fills several roles for the practice, was very capable and friendly in our interactions before and during the visit. Dr. Aggarwal was attentive, forthcoming and clear in our conversations. He asked questions and listened carefully throughout the exam. He gave thorough instructions and patiently answered questions. The post-visit summary I received following my visit was particularly helpful. I visited Dr. Aggarwal for two concerns, and his treatments were effective. Based on this visit, I would recommend Dr. Aggarwal.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Aggarwal is an excellent neurologist. I am an older person who has had chronic neurological problems which countless other neurologists could not diagnose and treat. In one visit, Dr. Aggarwal assessed my issues and provided relief. His patience and expertise have resolved some neurological issues that I’ve had for at least 30 years.
Curtis W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Aggarwal is a skilled and thoughtful physician.
Scott K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Sudhir is one of the most attentive and caring physicians I have had the pleasure to come across over the 17 years of my condition. In fact, he might be the first doctor to recommend anything that might actually work. Dealing with his assistant Stephanie is always a great experience.
Chester M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent Stephanie was helpful in every way very diligent in finding my medication at it's lowest cost thank you Stephanie
Marice B.
Submitted 10/30/21
The doctor was patient, informative, helpful, did not rush me and answered all of my questions and concerns he’s quite knowledgeable in his field.
Stanley S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Aggarwal is Always very attentive and very informative. Thanks
Denise D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good listener and explaining medical treatment.
Leticia R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Aggarwhal is amazing such a kind informative responsive doctor who truly cares for me as a patient. I love the time and attention that is given at each appointment and I know we are in excellent hands!Stephanie is so kind, funny, and efficient at her job she truly makes everything easier
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always a great visit. Dr Aggarwal is a great listener and very knowledgeable.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/16/21
I am always pleased with my visit at Dr. Aggarwall. He takes his time and listens to you and always gives you options.
Sherry W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice employees and Dr