Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lower Merion Neurology PC

Neurologist located in Paoli, PA & Narberth, PA

4.87/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Lower Merion Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Very knowledgeable and professional!
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
We discussed my legs and medications. Exam was very through.
Maryanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I really appreciate how Dr. Aggarwal takes time to listen to my questions and concerns.
Kendall E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Aggarwal takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and is willing to work hard towards helping me achieve less pain on a daily basis. He is very knowledgeable about Complex Regional Pain Syndrome (CRPS).
Jerome M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Sudhir, listen to the patient medical issues and find the best solution to help the patient
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Very thorough, Very pleasant
Zachary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Great doctor, very personable and strives to resolve all issues. Would recommend him to anyone. Don’t forget about Stephanie who is there to help out in anyway possible.
Susanta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Maintain well safety measures for covid. Doctor is very helpful and so kind to the patient.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Very meticulous Physician who is excellent t at injecting therapeutic Botox into my neck for cervical dystopia.
Davindra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Highly knowledgeable and always pleasant to talk to.
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Aggarwal. I know I'll be wall taken care of during my infusion, and he, his nurse and his administrative assistant are all very kind, compassionate people. Glad I found Dr. Aggarwal.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
You are very clear and patient. I certainly enjoy your help with my husband and Brad says he enjoys seeing you. Thank you.
Kavita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
He is very superior he is taking care of his patients he knows exactly what medicine to give to the patient
Maryanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
I continue to be very pleased with the treatment and care I receive from Dr. Aggarwal's office. Everyone is kind and very competent. They have created a safe environment where I know I am welcomed and respected.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Very satisfied
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Very thorough... Very happy with the visit...
Joann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Very knowledgeable, understanding, and supportive
Maryanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
As always, ketamine infusions went smoothly in a very comfortable environment.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Very good
Dayton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Would definitely recommend Dr. Aggarwal. Truly a professional who takes his job seriously.